Sishya School,
Mugalur Campus,D. Baranthur,Hosur Taluk, Krishnagiri District-635110,
Tamil Nadu.
Phone: 9488130702, 8903194702, 7598197569

School Management

The School is managed by the Trustees of the Sishya Educational Trust, Hosur which is registered under the Indian Trust Act of 1882.

A governing body consisting of the President, the Secretary, the Correspondent and the Principal supervise and administer the affairs of the school. The day-to-day administration is done by the School Management Committee (SMC) consisting of the Correspondent and the Principal and other members as specified by the CBSE.

Board of Trustees

President : Dr.B.Karthik Rao
Secretary : Dr.B.Bhupesh Karthik

Member Trustees:

Sri . P.R.Thiagarajan

Sri. M. Prasad

Smt. Sankari Vinod

School Management Committee (SMC):

Dr Vasanthi Thiagarajan - Principal Sishya School Secretary SMC 

Mrs Neeraja V - Teacher Representative

Mrs Priya Darshini S - Teacher Representative

Mrs Vinitha B - Teacher Representative

Mr Mohana Krishna J P/O Siddarth Krishna - Grade 08 Parent Representative 

Dr Haarika - P/O Salla Somesh - Grade 4 - Parent Representative

Mr Sharath - Advocate - Parent Representative

Mrs Sujatha - Former Coordinator,Primary School,Sishya School 

Dr Dakshayini Kanna - Principal,Harvest International School,Bangalore - Principal Representative 

Mrs Manila Carvalho Principal,DPS East,Bangalore - Principal Representative